Close

Your local Product Specialists

Scotland – Sales Manager

Angela Glasgow
07525 911006
aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

N. Ireland & ROI – Sales & Service Manager

Stephanie Gilliland
UK: +44 (0)7435 840097
sgilliland@nsk-uk.com

North West / North East / North Wales

Clare Morris
07901 117669
cmorris@nsk-uk.com

West Midlands

Andy Hargreaves
07872 824175
ahargreaves@nsk-uk.com

Derbys / Notts / Yorkshire / Lincs
And Surgical Product Manager

Jo Dronfield
07545 786619
jdronfield@nsk-uk.com

Leics / Northants / CV & PE postcodes
And Marketing Manager

Graham Brown
07541 864641
gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South West / South Wales

Robert Musgrove
07798 918741
rmusgrove@nsk-uk.com

South Central

Steve Barnes
07889 181099
sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

Central London

Teruyuki Nakanishi
07570 293317
tnakanishi@nsk-uk.com

South East & East Anglia
And Oral Hygiene Product Manager

Francois Faro
07900 246822
ffaro@nsk-uk.com

Institutional Business Manager

Mark Beckwith
07900 246529
mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com

*Specifications are subject to change without notice.
© NSK / Nakanishi inc. All rights reserved.