Contact NSK

NSK United Kingdom Ltd

Office 4, Gateway 1000
Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way
Stevenage, SG1 2FP, UK

Tel: 01438 310670
Tel: 0800 6341909
Email: info@nsk-uk.com
Dealer orders: sales@nsk-uk.com

Service Department

Direct line: 01438 310675
Email: service@nsk-uk.com

Engineer Support (built-in kit)

Lawrence Saint
Tel: 07393 232364
Email: LSaint@nsk-uk.com

Engineer Support (autoclaves)

Great Britain
Tel: 01438 310675
Email: service@nsk-uk.com

Technical Services and Support Engineer

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland
Tel: +353 1695 0053
Email: jsingh@nsk-uk.com

Send us a message

Fill out my online form.

Your local Product Specialists

Scotland

Angela Glasgow
07525 911006
aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

Northern Ireland & Rep. of Ireland

Product Specialist/Technical Services & Support Engineer
Jonathan Singh

UK: 07464 675158
jsingh@nsk-uk.com

North West / North Wales

Andy Hargreaves
07872 824175
ahargreaves@nsk-uk.com

Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire

Jo Dronfield
07545 786619
jdronfield@nsk-uk.com

Midlands & North East

Graham Brown
07541 864641
gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South (Central)

Steve Barnes
07889 181099
sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

London W1 & WC1/2

Fiona Breitenbach
07590 443835
fbreitenbach@nsk-uk.com

South East & Suffolk

Francois Faro
07900 246822
ffaro@nsk-uk.com

South West / South Wales

Ralf Wendel
07391 015229
rwendel@nsk-uk.com

Public Sector & Decon Manager

Mark Beckwith
07900 246529
mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com

Decontamination Consultant

David Gibson
07435 783707
dgibson@nsk-uk.com