Contact NSK

NSK United Kingdom Ltd

Office 4, Gateway 1000
Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way
Stevenage, SG1 2FP, UK

Tel: 01438 310670
Tel: 0800 6341909
Email: info@nsk-uk.com
Dealer orders: sales@nsk-uk.com

Service Department

Direct line: 01438 310678 (or 01438 310670)
Email: service@nsk-uk.com

Engineer Support (built-in kit)

Lawrence Saint
Tel: 07393 232364
Email: LSaint@nsk-uk.com

Engineer Support (autoclaves)

Great Britain
Tel: 01438 310678 (or 01438 310670)
Email: service@nsk-uk.com

Technical Services and Support Engineer

Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland
Tel: +44 7464 675158
Email: jsingh@nsk-uk.com

Send us a message

Fill out my online form.

Your local Product Specialists

Scotland – Sales Manager

Angela Glasgow
07525 911006
aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

Ireland – Sales & Service Manager

Jonathan Singh
UK: 07464 675158
jsingh@nsk-uk.com

North West / North Wales / West Midlands

Andy Hargreaves
07872 824175
ahargreaves@nsk-uk.com

Derbys / Notts / Yorkshire / The North East

Jo Dronfield
07545 786619
jdronfield@nsk-uk.com

East Midlands
And Marketing Manager

Graham Brown
07541 864641
gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South (Central) / London SW, W, NW

Steve Barnes
07889 181099
sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

South East / East Anglia
And Oral Hygiene Product Manager

Francois Faro
07900 246822
ffaro@nsk-uk.com

Field Service Engineer

Jamie Duncombe
07780 105457
jduncomb@nsk-uk.com

Institutional Business Manager

Mark Beckwith
07900 246529
mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com