Find your local NSK representative

Scotland Territory Manager

Angela Glasgow
 07525 911006
 aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

Northern Ireland & Rep. of Ireland
Product Specialist/Technical Services & Support Engineer

Jonathan Singh
 UK: 07464 675158
 ROI: +353 1695 0053
 jsingh@nsk-uk.com

North West / North Wales

Andy Hargreaves
 07872 824175
 ahargreaves@nsk-uk.com

Yorkshire

Jo Dronfield
 07545 786619
 jdronfield@nsk-uk.com

Midlands & North East

Graham Brown
 07541 864641
 gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South (Central)

Steve Barnes
 07889 181099
 sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

London W1 & WC1/2

Fiona Breitenbach
 07590 443835
 fbreitenbach@nsk-uk.com

South East

Francois Faro
 07900 246822
 ffaro@nsk-uk.com

South West / South Wales

Ralf Wendel
 07391 015229
 rwendel@nsk-uk.com

Public Sector & Decon Manager

Mark Beckwith
 07900 246529
 mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com